ABOUT AXIOM

Who We Are

Axiom Construction A full service construction management and general contracting firm operating in the city of Houston, Texas since 1995. We specialize in retail complex commercial, and industrial projects to successful completion. Our professionals bring a cost conscience awareness to every project and stress punctuality throughout completion.  Delivering prompt completion times while maintaining our high standard of quality is what sets us apart from our competitors.  We deliver on time and under budget using the highest quality methods, materials and craftsmanship.

The advantage of being a fourth generation hands on building team gives Axiom an edge over its competitors, even for the most complex commercial construction challenges. Our on location, partner present approach insures time safe completion of all of our construction projects. Acute in all phases of construction including all phases of LEED certification processes and procedures, we provide our clients with outstanding service with a strong commitment to integrity, value, quality and safety.  A client portfolio is available upon request.

Our goal is to provide our clients with the best possible service. No shortcuts.

Image

From concept to successful completion, no project is too big or too small.  We provide innovative and cost benefit solutions. Expert craftsmen in building medical facilities, sports complexes, office and advanced technology complexes, we are a viable source of solutions, specific to our clients and their construction goals and challenges.

Expect the highest quality work.

Image

Richard Otwell

President
rotwell@axiomconstruction.com

Image

Jeff Pustka

Project Manager
jpustka@axiomconstruction.com

Image

Hamp Rutland

Project Manager
hrutland@axiomconstruction.com

Image

Daniel Otwell

Vice President
dotwell@axiomconstruction.com

Image

Rickey Delahoussaye

Project Manager
rdelahoussaye@axiomconstruction.com

Image

Mike Sims

Project Manager
msims@axiomconstruction.com

Leadership

Axiom Construction  is a leader in providing value-added construction services to our customers by creating a successful partnership with them throughout the construction process. We pledge to establish lasting relationships with our customers by exceeding their expectations and gaining their trust through exceptional performance by every member of the construction team.

Chuck Collins – Project Manager |  ccollins@axiomconstruction.com

Craig Harrison – Project Manager |  charrison@axiomconstruction.com

Kenneth Hudson  – Project Manager |  khudson@axiomconstruction.com

Steven Torno  – Project Manager |  storno@axiomconstruction.com

Brian Melton  – CFO |  bmelton@axiomconstruction.com